• clouds-dawn-dusk-sm.jpg
  • Agribusiness Committee

    Meetings: 2nd Wednesday each month 8AM in the Lodi Chamber Conference Room
    Bruce Fry
    Mohr-Fry Ranches
    Jerry Fry
    Mohr-Fry Ranches
    Amy Blagg
    Lodi District Grape Growers Assoc.
    Executive Director
    Stephanie Bolton
    Lodi Winegrape Commission (LoCA-The Wines of Lodi, California)
    Mark Chandler
    Chandler & Company
    Craig Ledbetter
    Vino Farms, LLC
    Sara Meidinger
    Bank of Stockton
    Larry Mettler
    Arbor Vineyards Inc.
    Mickie Nuss
    F&M Bank - Lodi Main Office
    Emily Ripken
    KG Vineyard Management, LLC
    Ag committee contact
    Joe Valente
    Kautz Farms
    Denise Warmerdam
    Larry lrwhitted@aol.com
    Whitted, Larry
    Paul Verdegaal
    Verdegaal, Paul
    Robin Flournoy
    Ag Contact- Roseville Office
    Rebecca Towell
    Pan American Insurance Agency
    Chuck Winn
    Chuck Winn- County Supervisor
    County Supervisor
    Gary Valente
    Kautz Farms
    Brie Hunt
    Woodbridge Robert Mondavi - Constellation Brands